I Have A Problem

First off, I like a Justin Bieber song. If you don’t see a problem there, we probably can’t be friends.

Second, and more importantly, I’m having trouble imagining my new life alone. I’m actually thinking of all the guys I know, and what my chances are of even flirting with them. I’ve even gone as far as thinking of ways to get the attention of famous guys. Like Kit Harington, Chris Brown, and the Franco brothers.

After realizing what I was doing, which was about five minutes after I’d started, I felt a little pathetic. And now that I’ve put it into writing, made it more real, it is even more sad and ridiculous. But I’m pretty sure everyone has had a moment like this at least once.

Now excuse me while I find pictures of guys with tattoos and six-packs.

Leave a Reply

